webinars_slider

webinar_box

Upcoming

Weekly IT Industry Forum


Date: Every Wednesday
Time: 11:00 AM GMT Duration: 30 minutes
Join us each Wednesday as we take a deep dive into weekly/monthly/quarterly actual trends and indices by country, category and vendor compared to prior year.

CONTEXT IT Forecast Briefing - Q1 2023


Date: 2nd February 2023
Time: 11:00 AM GMT // 12:00 PM CET Duration: 90 minutes
Join us for the Q1 2023 CONTEXT IT Forecast Briefing as CONTEXT Senior Analysts will each deliver their European-level IT distribution forecast in key sectors: Personal Systems, Enterprise, Displays, and Imaging.

3D Printing Briefing - Q4 2022


Date: 19th January 2023
Time: 16:00 PM GMT// 10:00 AM CT Duration: 60 minutes
Join CONTEXT for an overview of the global 3D printing/additive manufacturing market and drill down into the intricacies of the industrial/professional and the desktop/personal markets. The CONTEXT 3D Printing Briefing is open to clients, partners, and eligible parties wishing to find out more about CONTEXT’s services.